Contact Us

*
*
*
Card image cap
Mitch Murdoch

Director
M.A.Murdoch@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6599

Card image cap
Ann Rutledge

Fundraising Assistant
A.Rutledge@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6597

Card image cap
Kylie Gibbard

Development Consultant
K.Gibbard@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 9189

Card image cap
Natalie Manos

Development Consultant
N.Manos@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 9519353

Card image cap
Kelly Weaver

Development Consultant
K.weaver1@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6248

Card image cap
Peter Halligan

Trust Manager
p.halligan@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 9347