Contact Us

*
*
*
Card image cap
Mitch Murdoch

Director
M.A.Murdoch@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6599

Card image cap
Mari Booysen

Senior Development Manager
M.Booysen@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 7248

Card image cap
Jamie Houghton

Development Coordinator
j.houghton2@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 9394

Card image cap
Amelia Jenkinson

Development Manager
a.jenkinson@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 9350

Card image cap
Natalie Manos

Development Manager (Maternity Leave)
N.Manos@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 9353

Card image cap
Kelly Weaver

Development Manager (Maternity Leave)
K.Weaver1@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6248

Card image cap
Peter Halligan

Trust Manager
P.Halligan@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 9347

Card image cap
Ann Rutledge

Fundraising Assistant
A.Rutledge@massey.ac.nz
+64 6 951 6597